Themba Broly – New Dawn EP

Themba Broly – New Dawn EP. Themba Broly finally delivers his latest project titled New Dawn EP.

The new EP houses a total of 7 songs and features the likes of NaakMusiQ, Da Real Gimmic, Knuttz and others.


  1. Umoya Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Notty
  2. Mina Nawe Ft. Da Real Gimmic
  3. Indoda Ay’khali Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Scotti Mandlebe
  4. Mamacita (feat. Da Real Gimmic & NaakMusiQ)
  5. Uyajola (feat. Da Real Gimmic)
  6. Thando (feat. Da Real Gimmic, Knuttz & Jy)
  7. Modimo Ft. Da Real Gimmic & Knuttz




Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Promote With Us