Major Disciple – Genesis (New Beginning) EP

Major Disciple – Genesis (New Beginning) EP. Major Disciple finally drops his latest amapiano project titled Genesis (New Beginning) EP.

The new EP houses a total of 6 songs and features the likes of Kuhle Madia, Ross Lee and J John.


  1. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Dum’by Dum’by
  2. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Nguwe (feat. Ross Lee)
  3. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Emcimbini
  4. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Injabulo (feat. KUHLE MADIA)
  5. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Maria (feat. J JOHN)
  6. MAJOR DISCIPLE – Lonely (Sax)




Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Promote With Us