Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1 EP

Leon Lee – Dr Lee 1 EP. South African rising star, Leon Lee puts forward this brand new body of work which he titled Dr Lee 1 EP. The EP houses 6 songs and features Malaiza, Prince Benza, DJ Obza and others.


  1. Makhi Iparty (feat. DJ Obza)
  2. Skoloto (feat. Cue London)
  3. Yeka (feat. Theo Lee, Malaiza & Differ Lowdy)
  4. Tsholofelo (feat. Prince Benza)
  5. Memories (feat. Seven Step & Slender Vocals)
  6. Story of My Life (feat. Major)




Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Promote With Us