KingSfiso – A Delayed Reaction EP


KingSfiso – A Delayed Reaction EP. KingSfiso finally delivers his latest project titled A Delayed Reaction EP.

The new EP houses a total of 5 songs and features the likes of Mandisa, Sundile, Chief_SA and others.


  1. KingSfiso – Ngiyamthanda (feat. Mandisa)
  2. KingSfiso – Amathemba (feat. Sundile)
  3. KingSfiso & NuCafe – Asikhohlwanga (feat. Zoe Modiga)
  4. KingSfiso & Chief_SA – Mtakababa (feat. Sundile)
  5. KingSfiso – Umoya (feat. Scelosamadoda)


Comments (No)

Leave a Reply