DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) [Album]

DJ SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) [Album]. South African music producer/DJ, DJ SK finally delivers his debut album titled Uhambo Lwam (My Journey).

The new album houses a total of 10 songs and features the efforts of Thembi Mona, Mailo Music, Ifani and others.


  1. DJ SK – Ndiyacela Bawo (feat. Thembi Mona[Intro])
  2. DJ SK – Thula Mntanam (feat. Mc Oreo Bam)
  3. DJ SK – Idlozi (feat. Mailo Music & Aluta)
  4. DJ SK – Impilo (feat. Sinazo Thomas)
  5. DJ SK – Korobela Ndithathe (feat. Sim Kid)
  6. DJ SK – Nomaphela (feat. Axe)
  7. DJ SK – Lashona Ilanga (feat. Thangana, Mr Freshly & Ben Major)
  8. DJ SK – Round and Round (feat. Zodwa Mtirara)
  9. DJ SK – Love Me More (feat. Willionair)
  10. DJ SK – Iskhalo Somntana (feat. Ifani, Mr Freshly, Slice Polony & Chikapac)




Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Promote With Us