Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction EP

Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction EP. Finally the wait is over as high talented record producer and party machine Dj Mzu who have been on low key for a while now returns with his highly anticipated 2020 mini album project titled ReIntroduction EP.

He’s made several entries to the airwaves this year, all of which have made huge impressions. You may have heard some of them including “Aniyeke Ukuloya” featuring Lady Du & DJ Bongz, “Not Afraid” featuring Cristyle, and more. Now, he is giving fans even more to celebrate as he delivers his new EP to the airwaves.


  1. Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction
  2. Dj Mzu – Aniyeke Ukuloya (feat. Lady Du & DJ Bongz)
  3. Dj Mzu – Sohambek’seni (feat. Lady Du)
  4. Dj Mzu & Silvva Da DJ – Izwi
  5. Dj Mzu – Summer Night (feat. Ms Dippy)
  6. Dj Mzu – Iyashisa LeSummer (feat. Bhar & DJ Pelco)
  7. Dj Mzu – Road to Cape Town (feat. DJ Pelco)


Comments (No)

Leave a Reply

× Promote With Us